Cut Your Cable TV Bill to $39 a Month.. Reps Needed

Stop Over Paying For TV ...

Get Access to Everything You're Currently Watching

And So much More for a FRACTION OF THE PRICE!!

No Activation or Cancellation Fees, No Contracts and No Credit Checks

Get Access to Over 3,000 Channels Including Premium Movies and Sports HD Channels

Watch on TV, Computers, Tablets or Phone Anywhere You Have Internet

Cut Your Cable or Satellite Cost Drastically TODAY!

Independent Reps Wanted

Be Part Of A $2.2Trillion Dollar Cable Deregulation Of Cable TV

Looking for Independent Reps for a Live Streaming Service Offering 3,000 Channels for Only $39/Mo

No Selling, No Cold Calls, No Need To Bug Friends and Family

We have a system that does the selling for you

Earn Upfront Fast Start Commissions Paid weekly

Earn Residual Commissions On Subion

Earn Override Commission Other Reps You Introduce To The Program

Earn Big Residual Bonuses!

Go To: http://nmssinc.com/dynamic.php?page=520&user=streamingtv

Make sure you watch the videos above. The WELCOME video, then SET UP, then FAST START. Our goal with Team Diamond Automated System is to Help you get a fast start and going into Money Making Activities AS SOON AS POSSIBLE! As soon as you're done setting up the system, test it then as you watch the fast start we want you to immediately apply a strategy to get you doing some MARKETING so that the system can start working for you.

Here are some important Information for Team Diamond And IXQTV Independent Business Partners

1. Join our Facebook Page by sending a friend request to www.facebook.com/myteamdiamond

2. Team Diamond Money Motivated Monday Calls Info:Team Diamond "Money Motivated Monday" Call Monday Nights @ 6pm PT/ 7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET 518-530-1000 Code: 708416#. Don't Miss Out!

3. Team Diamond Money Motivated Monday Playback# : 518-530-1099 Code: 708416#, then press # again to listen to recent call

4. IXQTV Tuesday and Thursday Nights Opportunity Call/Webinar Info: Hear Our Exciting Announcements! IXQTV Call/Webinar Tuesday! @ 6p PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9p ET Call (563) 599-1504 Watch Online:WWW.TDWEBINAR.COM

5. IXQTV Wednesday Nights Opportunity Call/Webinar Info: Hear Our Exciting Announcements! IXQTV Call/Webinar Wednesdays! @ 7p PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET Call (563) 599-1504 Watch Online:WWW.TDWEBINAR.COM

24/7 Phone .. Cut Your Cable Bill Info Line: 857-957-1846

CHECK OUT THIS Cut Your Cable Bill VIDEO NOW an see more INFO...

Get started TODAY:   http://www.CutYourCableTVBill.com 

How you can get a 24 Hour Free Trial:  

http://nmssinc.com/dynamic.php?page=566&user=streamingtv

This article was published on 16.10.2018 by Gerald Toussaint
Member comments:

No comments yet
Facebook comments:


Member Ad


OR
Member Ad
OWN YOUR OWN HEALTH STORE
THESE PRODUCTS SELL THEMSELVES HAVE PEOPLE JOIN YOUR TEAM EARN COMMISIONS



Copyright © 2015-2018 Gateway Solutions s.r.o.
SupportPrivacy PolicyTerms of UseTestimonials
Desktop / Tablet | Mobile