Learn how to financially protect your family here

WSB NATIONAL FINANCIAL LITERACY CAMPAIGN

Workshop # 3 Preparing With Proper Protection

Monday November 22, 2021

11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

                      and

 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

What you will learn:

-> The X-Curve concept

-> Why Proper Protection is the foundation

-> The value of properly protecting your assets and liabilities

-> How this benefits your overall financial strategy

-> Most common questions and mistakes

Make a Wish

Have a Dream

See the Vision

Live the Mission

Follow the System

Build a Team

Be Somebody

We have four words that describe our program:

SIMPLE 

CLEAR 

FAST 

DOABLE

Some fun facts about World System Builder (WSB):

- Backed by a multi-billion dollar company in a multi-trillion dollar industry

-  WSB is an organization made up of people who have joined World Financial Group Inc (WFG) as associates.

-  WFG is owned by Transamerica, Transamerica is owned by Aegon.  WFG is considered a subsidiary of Aegon.

- WSB has produced 68 millionaires, 7-figure annual earners

- Many more of our associates have built 6 figure incomes, some even while only part-time in the business.

What is your situation right now?

Do you have problems paying your bills?

Are you concerned about your job? Your career?

Are you paid what you are worth?

Are your children growing up and your parents growing old faster than you can provide for them?

Do you feel that a financial trap is affecting your family?

It is ironic that we live in one of the wealthiest countries in the world yet many people have money problems. Some work hard all their lives but still retire poor. 

Many do so much to raise their kids and often see them finish college with a lot of debt. Debt becomes a way of life.

We provide financial workshops and training. We offer a powerful business platform and a proven successful system.

Our Trainers are with you every step of the way.

Be part of the new industry to help families and join our National Campaign for Financial Literacy!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR OUR FREE WORKSHOP

This article was published on 23.11.2021 by Terence Connell
Author's business opportunity:

WFG - Financial Education, 100 USD to join
Join

Member comments:

No comments yet
Facebook comments:




OR


Copyright © 2015-2021 Gateway Solutions s.r.o.
SupportPrivacy PolicyAffiliate TermsTerms of UseTestimonials
Desktop / Tablet | Mobile